Click State to filter properties which are open for inspection

State :SA
Open Inspection for coming days

Friday 26th April 2019

3:00pm - 3:30pm

$210 pw

  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1
  • Car Spaces1
1/10 JESSIE ROAD, Eastern Suburbs, SA, 5068

Phone enquiry code for this property : 8793 TO RENT I BED UNIT IN A QUIET PEACEFUL LOCATION IN ADELAIDE EASTERN SUBURBS. SITUATED IN A SMALL GROUND LEVEL GROUP OF 4 UNITS. CLOSE TO THE ADELAIDE CBD AND NORWOOD PARADE SHOPPING DISTRICT. Phone enquiry code for this property : 8793 ....

Saturday 27th April 2019

1:00pm - 3:00pm

$349,000

  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1
  • Car Spaces6
143 Dyson Road , South & South East Suburbs, SA, 5165

Phone enquiry code for this property : 7113 This lovingly renovated home has 3 double bedrooms, bathroom with a full size bath, seperate shower and vanity. A large eat-in gas kitchen with heaps of cupboards and views of the enclosed rear gardens. An L-shaped lounge/dining room, hallway and bedrooms all with new wall to wall carpets. There is new vinyl in ....

Sunday 28th April 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Wednesday 8th May 2019

Saturday 11th May 2019

Sunday 12th May 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

Tuesday 14th May 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Sunday 19th May 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Saturday 25th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Saturday 8th June 2019

Monday 10th June 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Monday 24th June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Once, planned to sell or lease your property it’s hard to visit every now and then and even harder to leave the property open. Uff!! Hectic enough… Here’s the solution:

“Minus the agent” gives you the authority to conduct your schedules to inspect the house at particular slots.

Introducing the minustheagent.com.au to plan your inspections:

Plan your inspections the way you want them to be. All you need to do is:

  • Choose whether you want to rent or sell. List your property for sale or rent on Australia’s Leading Industry Websites
  • Choose the property type and fill all the other details required.
  • Make a suitable selection of the day when you wish to open the property
  • Now set the time slots that suit you and you need not to run when a buyer or renter calls. It’s your entire wish now.

A few simple steps and the inspection is conducted. So, it’s no more a problem to get your property inspected.