Click State to filter properties which are open for inspection

State :NT
Open Inspection for coming days

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Friday 6th September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019

Sunday 8th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Friday 13th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Sunday 15th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Saturday 9th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Once, planned to sell or lease your property it’s hard to visit every now and then and even harder to leave the property open. Uff!! Hectic enough… Here’s the solution:

“Minus the agent” gives you the authority to conduct your schedules to inspect the house at particular slots.

Introducing the minustheagent.com.au to plan your inspections:

Plan your inspections the way you want them to be. All you need to do is:

  • Choose whether you want to rent or sell. List your property for sale or rent on Australia’s Leading Industry Websites
  • Choose the property type and fill all the other details required.
  • Make a suitable selection of the day when you wish to open the property
  • Now set the time slots that suit you and you need not to run when a buyer or renter calls. It’s your entire wish now.

A few simple steps and the inspection is conducted. So, it’s no more a problem to get your property inspected.