123/5-7 Beresford Road, Strathfield NSW

N-East facing penthouse apartment with CBD views for rent

Phone enquiry code for this property : 0228

North East facing penthouse level apartment with private rooftop terrace available now!

Positioned perfectly just a short stroll to local shopping (Strathfield Plaza), restaurants and CBD transport, this penthouse style apartment totals almost 200sqm. Offering a prized north-east aspect, recently renovated interior and a rare private rooftop terrace with amazing city and district views, this property is a must to inspect.

- 2 bedrooms with built-ins, main with ensuite. Both bedrooms have city views.
- Spacious open plan lounge and dining area.
- Your own private rooftop terrace (60sqm approx.) with city views.
- Lock-up garage.
- Resort style facilities including indoor pool, gym and tennis courts.

NBN ready

Phone enquiry code for this property : 0228
Minus The Agent Property Management

Minus The Agent Property Management

P: 0480015123

E: hello@minustheagent.com.au

0480015123...

Open for Inspection Times

  • cal Thursday, 22 Aug 2019
    11:15 am- 11:45 am
  • cal Friday, 23 Aug 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
    4:00 am- 4:30 am
  • cal Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
    11:30 am- 11:50 am
  • cal Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Thursday, 29 Aug 2019
    11:15 am- 11:45 am
  • cal Friday, 30 Aug 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 31 Aug 2019
    11:30 am- 11:50 am
  • cal Saturday, 31 Aug 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Thursday, 5 Sep 2019
    11:15 am- 11:45 am
  • cal Friday, 6 Sep 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 7 Sep 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 14 Sep 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 21 Sep 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 28 Sep 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 5 Oct 2019
    11:30 am- 11:50 am
  • cal Saturday, 5 Oct 2019
    3:00 pm- 3:30 pm
  • cal Saturday, 12 Oct 2019
    11:30 am- 11:50 am
  • cal Saturday, 19 Oct 2019
    11:30 am- 11:50 am

Get in touch with us